Thank you to all GPESA members who voted in the election, and all those ran for a position!

Congratulations and welcome to our GPESA Officers and Representatives for 2022-2023!


Co-President (EDER) - Lili Jardine

Co-President (EDPS) - Courtney Miller

Vice President, Student Life - André Pires

Vice President, Academic - Anna Marrello

Vice President, Finance and Operations - Apoorve Chokshi

Secretary - Natasha Portela

Promotions and Media Relations - Razieh Alba

Online and Professional Programs - Jade Oldfield

GPE Peer Mentor Coordinator - Aurélia Mir-Orefice


EDSA Representatives:


Adult Learning - Rosalind Carson

Learning Sciences - Mawuli Kofi Tay

Curriculum and Learning - Hiyat Mitchell

Language and Literacy - Abigail Williams

School and Child Applied Psychology - Katy Lowe

Counselling Psychology - Samara Wessel (elected)

Leadership - Beatriz Antonieta Moya (elected)