Contact Us - COVID-19 Update

General Inquiries

 

 


Important Update

Due to the evolving situation around the coronavirus (COVID-19), please note that our offices have fully transitioned to online services and continue to offer support during regular office hours through email communications.

We invite you to connect with us at gpe@ucalgary.ca or by contacting a staff member listed below.

Operating Hours

Graduate Programs in Education staff will be responding to e-mails during regular business hours (8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. MDT). We appreciate your patience with our response as there may be delays due to an increased number of inquiries.


Associate Dean

Dr. Janet Elizabeth Groen
jgroen@ucalgary.ca
 

Director of Professional Programs

Dr. Ronna Mosher
rhmosher@ucalgary.ca

Graduate Program Directors

Dr. Jim Field, Educational Research and Psychology
jfield@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Brenda Spencer, Educational Research and Psychology
spencerb@ucalgary.ca

Interim Manager, Graduate Programs

Lisa Llewellyn
lisa.llewellyn@ucalgary.ca

Timetabling and Distance Programs Coordinator

Monika Kuczaj
mkuczaj@ucalgary.ca

Practicum & Internship Coordinator

Ashleigh Locke
gpe.practica.intern@ucalgary.ca

Graduate Program Administrators (GPAs)

Lisa Dale, lisa.dale@ucalgary.ca

Shelley Enderton, slendert@ucalgary.ca

Stacy Gooliaff, stacy.gooliaff@ucalgary.ca

 

Graduate Program Administrators (GPAs)

Edith Mandeville, edith.mandeville@ucalgary.ca

Cheryl Ohly, caohly@ucalgary.ca

Sylvia Parks, sparks@ucalgary.ca

Brenda Tschanz, tschanz@ucalgary.ca