Contacts

Werklund School of Education

General Contact Information

Dean's Office

Education Tower 1340
2750 University Way N.W.
University of Calgary
(T) 403.220.6794
(F) 403.282.5849
(E) educ.admin@ucalgary.ca

Media Relations

Mary Kate MacIsaac
Senior Manager, Communications
marykate.macisaac@ucalgary.ca

Clayton MacGillivray
Content and Media Specialist
clmacgil@ucalgary.ca

 

Map


Dean and Associate Deans

Dianne Gereluk

Dianne Gereluk

Dean
dean.werklund@ucalgary.ca

Jennifer Lock

Jennifer Lock

Vice Dean
jvlock@ucalgary.ca

Jim Brandon

Jim Brandon

Associate Dean, Professional and Community Engagement
jbrandon@ucalgary.ca

Amy Burns

Amy Burns

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program in Education
amburns@ucalgary.ca

Catherine Burwell

Catherine Burwell

Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning
cburwell@ucalgary.ca

Janet Groen

Janet Groen

Associate Dean, Graduate Programs in Education
groen@ucalgary.ca

Colleen Kawalilak

Colleen Kawalilak

Associate Dean, International
ckawalil@ucalgary.ca

Sylvie Roy

Sylvie Roy

Associate Dean, Research
syroy@ucalgary.ca

Douglas Sewell

Douglas Sewell

Associate Dean, International Foundations Program
hdouglas.sewell@ucalgary.ca